Shih Tzu Customer Review 

Laura Potter recommends Swaying Sycamore Farm⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

January 23, 2020 
"You got a lot of compliments from the vet! I wanted you to know that. She is doing great. We are wrapped around her little paw already!

February 19, 2020
"Minny update.  She is doing great!! No shyness left. lol.  She is a smart very playful pup. Already successful at fetch and about 60 percent pad trained. We are totally in love with her silly self! I've shown her pics to a lot of people and recommended you to folks interested!"

Shih Tzu Customer Review 

Nancy Stonebraker recommends Swaying Sycamore Farm⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

February 14, 2019
"We got our sweet puppy from them He is so sweet and loving. They are the best!"

Original Facebook Review

November 22, 2019
"This is where I got my Shih Tzu and our "Buddy" is so precious. We have not had any health problems. Buddy is now 2 years old. I would buy another one from Swaying Sycamore Farm again!"

Original Post Comment

April 10, 2020
"Best place to buy your dog. We are so happy with our puppy. He is healthy, happy and so…

Read more

Shih Tzu Customer Review 

Sue Arnold recommends Swaying Sycamore Farm⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

November 6, 2019 
"Purchased my Shih Tzu from them !"

April 12, 2018
"Boomer is a very lovable fur baby! Had his first vet visit and has gained 2 1/2 lbs! Slept through the night in his cage the second night! He is very active during the day, we call him our wild child! We love Boomer and wouldn't trade him for a million dollars!! Thanks Erin"

Original Facebook Review

Llama Customer Review 

Madeline Krawciw recommends Swaying Sycamore Farm⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

October 12, 2017
"We just got three llamas from Swaying Sycamore Farms, and couldn't be happier! All came bred to some incredible males, and we are very excited to see what the future holds with these girls!"

Original Facebook Review

Shih Tzu Customer Review 

Benjamin Monae Teka reviewed Swaying Sycamore Farm⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ 

November 21, 2017
"We love OUR PUPPY
HE HAS BROUGHT SO MUCH JOY TO OUR HEARTS"

April 13, 2018
"Thanks for my KE.
(he won't leave my side)
He made a year in Jan. and brings us all JOY."

See Original Review

Pug Customer Review 

Eric Johnson recommends Swaying Sycamore Farm⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

May 9, 2020
"Excellent breeder! Great communication throughout the transaction and always kept me up to date on how the puppy was doing up to me picking him up. They are also happy to answer questions about your puppy after purchase.

Original Facebook Review